Pioneer German Shepherds

Long Coat German Shepherd Breeders | Long Coat German Shepherds | Long Coat German Shepherd Puppies | Long Coat German Shepherds | Long Coat German Shepherds

717-677-6451

Home - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
Our Dogs - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
Puppies - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
Gallery - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
FAQ - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
About Us - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
Youtube - Long Coat German Shepherds
Email - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders

Like us on Facebook!



Sitemap





Long Coat German Shepherd Breeders | Long Coat German Shepherds | Long Coat German Shepherd Puppies For Sale

Long Coat German Shepherd breeders
Located in the orchards of south central Pennsylvania ~ 717-677-6451 ~ gsd@mcnew.org ~ Facebook - Long Coat German Shepherd breeders



German Shepherd Testimonials & German Shepherd Reviews

Below please find a few testimonials from past puppy customers of Pioneer German Shepherds. As responsible German Shepherd breeders, our focus is on German Shepherds that are beautiful, well-tempered, healthy, larger in size, straighter-backed, as well as long lived German Shepherds. We offer both long haired German Shepherd puppies as well as traditional old fashioned German Shepherds as well. More reviews can be found on our Pioneer German Shepherds Facebook pages.

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews

Claudia O'Leary reviewed Pioneer German Shepherds - May 10, 2014
Best, most outstanding looking and best, overall, temperament- dog I have ever owned-and I used to breed Labs myself. None of my dogs could come close to Buck!

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews - Buck

Missy Plaza reviewed Pioneer German Shepherds - May 2, 2015
We bought a puppy from Pioneer 6 years ago he is the best dog ever. His temperament is beyond any dog I have owned. I would not hesitate to buy a dog from them again. They were great to deal with, I highly recommend them if you are looking for a German sheperd!!

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews - Buck

Kathy Clayton reviewed Pioneer German Shepherds - May 3, 2015
I received cali two years ago from Pioneer German shepherds after much research ...it was the best decision I ever made ..she is an awesome pup ! Smart ..great temperament. .just over all outstanding gsd ...would not hesitate to recommend or purchase another ..thanks gennie!!!!

Pioneer German Shepherds Testmonials - Cali

Mandy Walter-Beam reviewed Pioneer German Shepherds - March 5, 2016
We have purchased 2 shepherds from Pioneer Shepherds and they are by far the best dogs we've ever had. Gentle giants, with even temperments and exceptional manners. Would highly recommend a dog from any of JASON & Gennie's litters.

Pioneer German Shepherds Testimonials - Cinder and Micah

Carisa Fantozzi Parson reviewed Pioneer German Shepherds - March 11, 2016
We got Musha from Pioneer German Shepherds in March 2007, she is a joy! Musha attracts a lot of attention at the dog park, she is the talk of the town. Very lovable and loyal. Protective and gentle too! Best decision we ever made.

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews - Musha

Marcie N Mike Flemming recommends Pioneer German Shepherds - November 28, 2018
Atreyu is a wonderful boy... Ever since I first met him, he has always given me big sloppy kisses... Wouldn't trade him for the world!

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews - Atreyu

Karen Veradt-Robicheau reviewed Pioneer German Shepherds - November 28, 2018
We traveled from MA to bring Gemini into our home in 2008, she is Ash and Greta's daughter. We love her so much. Gennie and her family were so sweet and so protective of the puppies and all the dogs they have and did a great job with interviewing us and making sure we were the perfect family for Gemini. They have a beautiful house and property and cute kids and you can 100% feel the love they give to their dogs. Trust me, this is where you want to find your forever furry friend ~ GSD !!! Robicheau Family, Stoughton Ma.

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews - Gemini

Douglas Gilette to Pioneer German Shepherds - December 2, 2018
Our boy Gino. Son of Ash. He has been amazing for over three years now. Very protective but has a very loving temperament once he knows you. We get many compliments on his size, ( averages around 135 lbs ) and his beautiful blonde plush coat.

Pioneer German Shepherds Reviews - Gino

Please note, this is just a few testimonials from our puppy customers. Please view our Facebook page to read others as well as see some more pictures of our doggies!

We occasionally offer short coat German Shepherd puppies for sale as well!

Spectacular Long Haired German Shepherd Puppies For Sale!

Please click on the above link to find out more about our long haired German Shepherd puppies and see many example images of our doggies!

Note: There are people out there claiming they breed or sell "Pioneer Shepherds" or "Pioneer German Shepherds". Our kennel name is NOT affiliated with any other breeders. A Pioneer Shepherd can ONLY come from Pioneer German Shepherds! Our dogs are atypical, but are 100% purebred German Shepherd Dogs. They are NOT Shiloh Shepherds or King Shepherds.

German Shepherd vitamins | German Shepherd supplements




German Shepherd link exchange
717-677-6451 | Home | Our Dogs | Puppies Available | Gallery | FAQ | About Us | Email | Facebook








site stats

Visitors since new counter was added on February 17, 2013


The pictures on this website are marked to prevent theft. All images on this website are copyrighted and may NOT be used without expressed written consent of Pioneer German Shepherds.

2007-2018+ Pioneer German Shepherds